Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Breau Shirley shirley.breau@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Forbes Angela angela.forbes@nbed.nb.ca Admin Assistant
Forrest Gary gary.forrest@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4, Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Classroom Teacher
Gautreau Rose-Marie rose-marie.gautreau@nbed.nb.ca School Intervention Worker
Grant Albert albert.grant@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2, Grade 3, Grade 4, Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Classroom Teacher
Holmes Jody jody.holmes@nbed.nb.ca Custodian
MacEachern Amanda amanda.maceachern@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten, Grade 1 Teacher
McGraw Gaetane gaetane.mcgraw@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2, Grade 3, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Morris Beverly beverly.morris@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten, Grade 1, Grade 2, Grade 3, Grade 4, Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8, Methods and Resource Principal
Robertson Allison allison.cole@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Sherrard Krista krista.sherrard@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Guidance Counselor
Ward Marilyn marilyn.ward@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant