Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Breau Kendra kendra.breau@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4, Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Classroom Teacher
Breau Shirley shirley.breau@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Bruce Sandra sandra.bruce@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Classroom Teacher
Cole Jennifer jennifer.cole@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Doucette Rob rob.doucette@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2, Grade 3, Grade 4, Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Classroom Teacher
Dunnett Bradley bradley.dunnett@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2, Grade 3 Classroom Teacher
Forbes Angela angela.forbes@nbed.nb.ca Admin Assistant
Galley Wendy wendy.galley@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Holmes Jody jody.holmes@nbed.nb.ca Custodian
MacEachern Amanda amanda.maceachern@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten, Grade 1 Classroom Teacher
Morris Beverly beverly.morris@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8, Methods and Resource, Guidance Principal
Nowlan Meagan meagan.nowlan@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Robertson Allison allison.robertson@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Ward Marilyn marilyn.ward@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant