Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Breau Kendra kendra.breau@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten, Grade 1, Grade 2, Grade 3, Grade 4, Grade 5, Physical Education Teacher
Breau Shirley shirley.breau@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Forbes Angela angela.forbes@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant
Forrest Gary gary.forrest@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8, Physical Education Teacher
Grant Albert albert.grant@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3, Grade 4, Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8, Physical Education Teacher
Graves Beverly beverly.graves@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8, Methods and Resource Principal
Holmes Jody jody.holmes@nbed.nb.ca Custodian
MacEachern Amanda amanda.maceachern@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten, Grade 1, Grade 2, Grade 5 Teacher
McGraw Gaetane gaetane.mcgraw@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2, Grade 3, Grade 4, Grade 5 Teacher
Robertson Allison allison.cole@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Ward Marilyn marilyn.ward@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant